Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Room Jenga

Season pass for Scotland came on sale today for existing pass holders at 10am. Managed to get on the site a couple of minutes before 10 and had 3 great seats about 5 rows back from the touchline just inside the 22 yard line. Went to pay and it wouldn’t recognise my card. By the time I had got out and back in again the seats had gone. RAGING. Still we have seats behind the goal line in the lower section so at least I’m at the Calcutta cup next year and I can go with my Scotland #As One season card in my England shirt! The painters are coming back next week so it’s all change again in the house to get the rooms cleared. Had to empty and then remove the Billy bookcases from the back room tonight. Still lots to go so it’s a case of room Jenga to fit it all in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.