Life As I See It

By meganannebolton

A Work in Progress

Hello again!
I will make this brief, as I have a biology test tomorrow that I am no where ready for, and a 400 plus page book to read! So, here we are!
This shot is a favorite of mine, mostly because the object is something so special to me I can barely handle it.
If you have read my biography, you may have seen that I am currently writing a novel, despite the fact that I don't even have a college degree yet. Nevertheless, when I began this novel in the seventh grade, I originally wrote it in a composition notebook, using it just as a leeway to express my thoughts and put them out into the world. Long story short, I decided to expand and continue to grow my story (which is now a WHOLE lot better and sophisticated than what I had inside of this composistion book, I hope) but here is my original copy. Or at least a page of it. But, nonetheless, you should be just as honored to see it ;)
The whole story is not completely finished (hence the above title, A Work in Progress), but I assure you, it's getting there.
Now I am off to studying! Wish me luck!
More later, Megan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.