Flower Friday

I am changing my photo because my computer has finally downloaded todays photos from my camera and I wanted to give Anni another entry into Flower Friday.

I am loading the photo from my phone to extra that I originally had as my Blip Foto .....which is the one I wrote about below.

This canyon is massive and photos do not do it justice. We were in awe of the spectacular beauty. "Unbelievable" seemed to be the most common statement as people entered the view point. It was being compared to the Grand Canyon.

We drove down from the highest view point marveling at what we had seen.....and enjoying the views both left and right as we traveled the road that seemed to be on the top of a ridge on our way downward. The stunning colors of the ocean straight away were calling me......we stopped in Popui so I could snorkel before dinner at a hopping bar with good music and fantastic wings at their HappyHour. No tables were available so a wonderful local couple said we could join them; we enjoyed their company and the conversation as much as dinner!  It was another lovely day in paradise. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.