ConstablePie

By ConstablePie

Rooftop venue

I’ve been visiting an office in Stratford for 2yrs and walking through the old shopping centre and only today did I see a huge sign for a roof top bar. I decided to investigate as I don’t know any good venues in the area and need to arrange an event soon.
It’s on the 8th floor and was so much more than I expected. Not only is it interesting, cars filled with plants, and lots of colour but it also has games to play, such as basketball, shuttle board and more. It’s great for work events.
Everyone was happy at work today as we’re about to have 4 days off for Easter.
After work we went to meet M&L’s house and dog sitters, in case they need anything whilst they’re away. Interesting people who we’ll get to know better next week. I love to meet their house sitters they’re often such interesting people and of course I’m very envious of the travelling they do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.