Fun in the sun!

The sunshine has brought out the Easter bunnies & their friends  ....... they are here to wish you all a Happy Easter!

Thanks to Hanulli for hosting Tiny People :-)

Not sure when I will be back on Blip ..... Hubby off for Easter weekend ..... I've got my annual check-up with the nurse on Tuesday .... then double shopping day Wednesday .... will catch up when I can!


More problems with Mum ...... a neighbour found her wandering outside last evening & brought her back indoors ...... one of my sisters went round .... ended up having to stay the night ...... had to call the ambulance this morning. Mum was seen at the hospital & then sent home.


At the moment all is quiet ..... but not sure if it will remain that way!  Here's hoping it does!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.