Given Me Lots To Work On....

Such a lovely day...China and I had an early outing to dressage with the help of Polly and Michelle. Polly rode the first test as a warm up and to help settle China as the last few competitions were a while ago and also a bit tense. They did brilliantly and came 2nd in their class. China was nice and relaxed by the time it was my class and we had great fun coming in with a respectable 3rd place in quite a large class. The judges comments were really good and given me lots to work on.

It was a beautiful sunny day and as the rest of family Kit were out and about, I spent the most of the afternoon enjoying the sunshine at the yard drinking tea and chatting.

The rest of my tulips from the pot in my garden have flowered and I am loving their colours and double petals, they are so very pretty. I have managed to catch up with my blips now my visitors have left and I hope to catch up with your wonderful journals too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.