Promodel show

Photographing today in a fashion show made my Promodel in Ideapark, as I had promised to shoot the show for one of the model in the Pic.

My knees really sore in the morning, but I could manage in the afternoon with a help of proper pain killer medication.

Unfortunately I dropped the Nikon D7000 as I stepped out of the car and my favorite objective Nikkor 55-300mm was broken.

Fortunately the broken objective was already dirty somehow. There was microscopic something inside of it. Anyway harmful.

Maybe the best shots taken with the small Canon Powershot. I have to test the Nikon now thoroughly.... The show was traditional fashion show with a catwalk - and featured also by the pop singer Arttu Wiskari.

Too many happenings during this Easter time. I could do without any more hard time!


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.