Home :)

Woke up as Mum's carer was coming in this morning, then dozed on and off until she left.  Lazy!  I rushed around after that though - had a shower and washed my hair, packed my case, stripped the bed, made some sandwiches, and then headed out with Mum to go and collect her prescription before the pharmacy closed.  I walked back up towards her house with her afterwards, then cut off to catch my bus to Bristol.

Had half an hour to kill in Bristol, so I nipped over to Debenhams before getting on the coach to London.  Had a good journey, watching various things on iPlayer again - but the last part of it was so slow.  Ended up having to get a later train, but made up for it by ordering a takeaway on the way home - which made it there before I did!  Tim kindly waited for me and we ate when I got in.  It was so good to see him again after nearly a week apart :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.