Heart and Souled

By DebsP

Shelter

We don't normally walk along here. Having sorted out the prints yesterday, which I'd had on the 'too difficult' pile since October, I did another biggy today. I contacted a woman who'll look after the dog for a night after Christmas. I've not had the balls to leave her with anyone else since she arrived two years ago. I know, I know, I know, I know. I checked the house out on the way home from our walk tonight.
The warmth of the light and the beautiful tree stopped me in my tracks on the way.

Winter, you have such beauty, now hurry up and let me get through the shortest day (that is if the world doesn't end!!).

If it does, thank you everyone for all your lovely comments you've left mwah, mwah, I love you all! *tee hee*.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.