Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Marigolds with bee

I had intended something quite different today. I went down to Leonay/Emu Plains, to run "bridge to bridge" from the new footbridge across the Nepean river, along southwards to the M4 motorway, across the motorway bridge (yes, there is a footpath walled off from the traffic), and back along the other side of the river to where I started - and where I left mrs tsuken and the kidlets playing in the park.

My intention had been to photograph said new footbridge after my run. Helpful in that regard, would have been putting the camera in the car...

Lacking that necessary factor, intention carried me nowhere at all.

So out into the garden I hied myself.

Marigoldr; Flickr.

Tak bae 135/2.5@f8 I think
Pentax K-30

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.