HAHAHAHA!

Early morning on the canal, saw lots of wildlife. Saw the buzzard, the heron, ducks, the nesting swans and the cormorant up a tree. My blip has to be the cormorant, as it was yawning, but it looked like it was laughing at me.
What wonderful weather, went to the shops and did gardening, but it was far too hot, so took a break and sat in the shade reading my book. My extra was my very first selfie, not sure if I did it right, but hey ho I tried.
Not often we get this weather for Easter, but it is brilliant, just hope it is not snowing next week. Lol.
Hope you all have had a lovely day and thank you so much for visiting my journal yesterday. Sorry I am getting a bit behind as I am very busy at the moment, but loving seeing all your beautiful journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.