Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Emmett

Today i went to and Emmett for dogs introductory course. It was meant to happen in February but got postponed. I had planned to take Shaw to it our grand day out it was going to be. I knew that that was no reason not got go but also knew it would be hard. Im still pretty tired so i did find it hard to muster the energy for it. I took Dris and Moss along and Moss especially had a great day. Its an interesting technique that i think im going to train to be a practitioner in. Another tool to my belt and one i can combine with healing and ttouch. We learnt 2 human and 4 dog techniques. Interesting seeing responses from the dogs. Extra is Moss.

As i was coming home husband messaged to say one of the cows was calving. By 6pm she had her female calf. By 8pm id fallen asleep in front of the tv!! 

20c sunshine all day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.