That Smile

Not sure what was going on but both Doug & I woke with nasty headaches this morning, consequently the morning was spent very low key.
A high point was Megl rang me this morning, many blippers will remember her amazing journal. We had a lovely catch up before she and her husband are heading to Italy for 4 months travelling in their motor home. Exciting times ahead.

This afternoon we went into the Medical Centre to have our flu jab.  Doug also had an appointment with the doctor (flu jabs are given by nurse).  I waited in the car which was parked in the street, he took an age. 

This photo was taken, while I waited, from the car window looking across the red shed (The Warehouse) car park.  There was a tree blocking part of the frame, but I don't mind that at all, it was the smile that I loved, although only saw that when on the computer.  The extra is also taken from the car window, liked all the angles & lines, and again taken through a tree on the left, it helps to softens all the harsh lines of the steps, containers etc.

Our headaches persist still tonight.  An early night.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.