Warmer than in Spain

Training for the new basketball season started today! This will be Emma's last season in A-girls and she'll also play in women's team. Girls have superb coaching team! They all are true professionals. Emma is very happy being able to train normally, even though she still must have extra rest days for her foot.  

After driving Emma to Pyynikki I went to see Juha Merta's exhibition in the Art Gallery Saskiat. I had bit of a bad luck, because there was a lecture ongoing and I didn't see half of the exhibition, which ends tomorrow. The lemon tree was sitting on the windowsill of the gallery. 

The highest temperature today was +19,1°C degrees, that is amazing - almost like summer! Great weather to spend winter vacation! It was warmer in some parts of Finland than it was in Spain on Tuesday.

When I was in our garden with Peetu, inside the fenced area, I noticed our neighbour's cat Mosse was observing us behind the fence. When Peetu saw the cat, he growled and stepped towards Mosse - who ran away fast! I thought it would have been the other way around!


+19,1°C, sunny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.