Resolutions

By RonRagsdale

Sculpture Portfolio, no. 10

It was a bit cooler and cloudy, so I wasn't very inspired by anything out and about on a short walk. I did see a pair of muntjac deer wading in the river, but they scarpered as soon as they heard me (and I was trying to be as quiet as possible), so no photos. So, back to the studio!

This study of a foot I use as a bookend. I've thought of making a pair and casting reproductions, but not sure if anyone but me would appreciate having a foot on their bookshelf!

Excited that the electrician is coming round again on Friday to cost up the wiring job to get the kiln hooked up and running. Back on track!

Still wasn't done sorting out the mess with Amazon Web Services -- the email had been down for the previous 48 hours and I hadn't noticed - as it was over Easter. But, it was nice to have a holiday from email! Got it back up again, eventually, and then the work started flooding in of course...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.