Bubbles

I was up early as I took my car for an MOT. I’m pleased to say that it passed with two advisories- two front tyres. They offered to replace them but I suspect that I can get them cheaper elsewhere. I’ve tasked my son with researching a good offer. I’ll give him a few days.

Once back home and working the tree surgeons arrived. I had two holly trees in the back garden that had been allowed to get too big and a pyracantha that had taken over. The afternoon work required two cups of tea and some squash. They also removed the trees down the drive that the other tree surgeons missed. To be fair they were working in the snow rather than the sunshine.

And I’ve been to choir practice this evening after a very long gap( sickness and Easter holiday).

And once back home I realised that I didn’t have a blip so here are the bubbles left in the hand wash bottle after I had decanted it into the hand washer dispenser in the kitchen. And it’s sitting on the red panda glass surface protector.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.