TighNaBurach

By TighNaBurach

Flumpy

After a visit to the dog whisperer to discuss his recent misdemeanors, ArchieMacDoodle was exhausted. Of course he did that thing that ill children do when you take them to the doctor's: he demonstrated exemplary behaviour whilst under her gaze, making me feel like I'd either accidentally lost my own dog and taken someone else's, or I'd lost my marbles.
Whatever the case, she sees great improvement in my delinquent, so perhaps there's hope for us after all.
In other news, #002 & #003 helped out at a very busy community cafe today and the sun stayed out and the wind blew long enough to dry the washing for me before I headed out to an evening meeting.
I seem to have accumulated more work to do. But you know what they say, " No rest for the wicked".
ArchieMacDoodle disagrees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.