Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1642. Adding a bit of sparkle!

I could certainly do with a bit of sparkle today....not much further forward but I have now been referred on thanks to my excellent GP....now just the wait....
We’re off to look at a new car this afternoon despite our current one only being a year old...Mr. Yana1 has spotted a rather nice special edition of the car we have which is coming out soon...it looks lovely and it’s red which is a plus for me as I love red!
Sorry I’ve not been such a great Blip buddy at the moment but I’m still trying to visit journals with hearts and stars but very few comments I’m afraid....I’m sure I’ll get back to my routine once I feel I can divert my attention back to something I love doing!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.