blip art :: xb

By xb

The End

After 1,238 entries... I'm out.

I'd just like to say, it's been a blast. Thank you all for your interest in this blog, and this pressie is for you - every one of you - whoever you are.

Merry Christmas.

xb :)



















That's if the Mayans are right... ha, had you there. They weren't specific enough to say what time of day the impending apocalypse will hit - not very helpful for someone who likes to plan things, and now I don't know whether to prepare lunch for tomorrow.

It may be time to live a little, but I've run out of time, so that will extend to not brushing my teeth before bed to see what happens, and leaving the toilet seat up just because I can. I can't tell people what I really think in case the world doesn't end.

I'll probably see you tomorrow for 1,239. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.