Thursday: The Office Christmas Party

Mum arrived safely today so the Christmas festivities can now begin!

Office Christmas Party tonight and a good time was had by all!  And the best news is that I wheedled and wheedled for so long tonight that Mum let me take the f1.8 lens that she is giving me for Christmas on an outing to the party!  It is amazing!  I love the little short fatty thing - I think there is a lot of fun to be had with it!

I couldn't quite decide what to post but, in the end, I liked this one because there are so many different things going on in it.  It sort of sums up the party, I think.

P.S.  I have just noticed that I used the phrase 'wheedled and wheedled' this time last year too - I really must improve my range of phrases!

281

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.