Little Missy!

Here’s a shot from a low angle, and a wide angle for Wide Wednesday! Many thanks to Bob for hosting!

Daughter and Em stayed the night as Em wanted to borrow a lens. We took her to Cheadle where she was doing a photography day all about photographing new born babies.

Meanwhile Ro was asked to babysit LM while Mum took Grandbaby to nursery. We looked after LM at lunch time. I went to the Friday ladies and as soon as Mum came back to collect LM Ro and our daughter went to collect Em! I’m back for a lesson on the subjunctive!!

Talk about a well woven day! Ro went to bring back my photo equipment as the lens didn’t fit on her camera so she borrowed my camera as well! I’m still not convinced you need a wide angle lens to photograph little babies!

It was great to see LM again! She didn’t seem too bad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.