Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

American Fall

Many thanks for all the stars and hearts on my blip yesterday although I feel I must apologise for not putting a prominent enough 'yuck warning' on it so some people saw it when they would have preferred not to!

I think today is a bit less controversial.  I spotted this in the supermarket this morning; a new one on me.  I like the sharply hopped American beers so hopefully I will enjoy this one.  I may well be sampling it this evening!

I'm going to be in Newcastle in June so thought it would be nice to try and arrange a Blipmeet while I'm there.  I've added details on the Community Pages but I'm suggesting meeting in the Sage cafe in Gateshead at 11.00am on Thursday 13th June.  It would be nice to put faces to Blip-names. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.