Colourful!

I spotted this colourful character at Castle Espie this afternoon, doesn't he look fabulous?
We have a new Wednesday morning routine - I've started going to a Yoga class, so I am feeling stretched this evening! The last Wednesday of the month is also bird watch walk with the Ranger at Castle Espie, so N. went bird watching on his own and I joined him for lunch afterwards. He apparently had a great time, and they saw Black Caps, Willow Warblers, and the Swallows have returned to their nest in the Crannog. I took this photo as I waited for N. to finish his walk and join me. The extra is the same Mandarin duck stalking off, and looking rather petulant I thought!
I also had a great morning, but I do wonder if our bodies are supposed to get into those shapes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.