Single Droplet ...

Thankyou for all your get well wishes yesterday my neck is still hurting but only a little today I am pleased to say it is alot better Thankyou x

I havent took many photographs today though as I want to rest it a little just for today so I decided to take a quick photograph of one of my snowdrops.

I went to the Camera Club last night I came fourth which is classed as 'Best of the Rest' which I was really pleased about.

I sorted out my exhibition dates yesterday I shall be showing my work from 9th July - 15th July, I am a little nervous but very excited at the same time I can not wait.

I am going to exhibit about twenty to thirty of my prints mounted and framed, Eric is making all the frames for me as he is very clever at stuff like that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.