Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Daisy Love

Don't you love it when the daisies make there appearance telling you it's time to get the lawnmower out?

Not the sort of day I expected! There was I, wandering through town, considering what to buy ready for our holiday, daydreaming, when I got a call from The Mate to say a lady who had made enquiries, a month ago, about a portrait session needed to come this afternoon so that she could have the images before we go away! Well, we couldn't say "No". We love taking photos of people!

So after one very nice florally named and florally dressed lady I was inspired to turn to my florally named and florally presented perfume, Daisy Love. Arrgh! As I walked up the path I saw that The Man was cutting the grass! "Stop!" I said, "I need to blip that last little patch of daisies!"

"Addictive and irresistible, Daisy Love fills the air with a contagious love of life. It transports Daisy’s beloved universe to a sun-drenched beach where love and happiness shine with a new radiant gourmand perfume for women.

Delicate daisy tree petals mingle with sparkling cashmere musks and driftwood to create a lasting and memorable gourmand twist." say the advertisers. Very summery!

BTW, the adverts avoid the reflections by faking the round cap with a golden blur! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.