BryanImagining

By BryanImagining

Marquee

Downtown Farmington, Michigan with too much time on My hands. Rainy blustery evening, but only rain Drive North a couple hours and you'll get a foot of snow.

I'm waiting for a holiday teen dance to conclude. I have some neat star effect street shots with light trails on my Nikon... Alas, I won't be home before midnight to blip them. So here's a surprisingly nice image holding the iPhone on the Nikon clamped on the tripod. My first photo tweaked with Snapseed. Really like the selective enhancement features.

I really wanted to get an Armageddon style image, but my creativity escapes me. Suffice it to say: see y'all here tomorrow. ;-}

UPDATE: tried it in BW. would love comments on which you prefer. http://www.flickr.com/x/t/0096009/photos/87012746@N06/8292320115/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.