Witches and Wizards Afternoon Tea

M.was given a voucher for a Harry Potter themed Afternoon Tea as a Christmas gift by her sister H.so today M.and myself went to Platform 10 the cafe in Bridgnorth for the afternoon tea. We had sandwiches ( we chose cheese and chicken), a Jammy Dodger cup-cake, a slice of Oreo brownie which we cut in half to share, a Philosopher's scone with jam and cream, Bertie Botts Jelly Beans some of these tasted disgusting, a chocolate frog and a slice of fudge and to drink we had a cup of tea (M.had fruit tea and I had breakfast tea) in a 'My dear you have grim' cup and also a bottle of Butterscotch beer which we brought home with us. The afternoon tea was brought in a suitcase it was lovely but I'm still feeling stuffed now but it was all worth it. Had a lovely time thanks for sharing it with me M.but missed H.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.