momcat1

By momcat1

late post

I am actually posting this on THurs though the blip is Wed's . Behind again. It was almost dark when I got home tonight and gloomy. I took this yesterday since I got home by 6:30 and ran out the door to grab a photo before I attacked the already burgeoning weeds in the front flower bed. I broke down and used Preen , which  I do not normally do , but there were so many weeds sprouting ( and it is  that horrible stuff that is taking over my lawn) it was either Preen or give up the bed. Another day at work of having to use one of the exam room computers that are not loaded with dragon software. Typing those charts takes me a lot longer than dictating. It's an idle threat but I feel like giving up and  retiring if they don't fix my computer tomorrow. What will probably happen is a bottle of wine and chocolate. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.