Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

I love my lips.....

......tick colour !

I've been so lucky with competitions recently; won a £100 John Lewis voucher, then £100 worth of Dunelm Kitchen goodies, then a Slendertone Kit for adomen. bottom and arms worth over £200 and a bright red lipstick!!

The lipstick is really not my colour but it looked good for a heart blip....please say you see the heart shape I was trying to create???

Now you can see I've had a bit of time on my hands this morning, trying to be creative, and now I'm off to figure out how to use the Slendertone machine and try it out, hopefully after a month or two I'll have a more sculpted toned body, maybe if I'm lucky, in time for Summer.

So excited that the days start to gradually get lighter from this point onwards, something to look forward too. Now if the rain would just stop!

Have a good weekend everyone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.