analogdays

By analogdays

Shoe Rack

I have returned after a long break. It is good to be back and I hope I can post more often from now on.
This is a back date and I will most probably be uploading back dates for some time until I can catch up. One issue with film is that it will more than likely be back dates at any time.

The image above is from my first ever roll of film shot with new old camera. I was both surprised and really happy with the results. Especially given that it is a completely mechanical camera with no light meter. Fell in love with it at first use and I must say that it the best camera experience I have ever had. A pure joy to use. Absolutely love this camera and the results it provides.

Rolleifex Automat MX-EVS (1954)
Tessar 75mm f3.5
Across 100 / XTOL / Epson V600

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.