Gable Erratic

By MsGable

NEEDS PRUNING

Though best wait a while in case there are any birds nesting in there!

Today G dropped me at the hospital’s Neurophysiology department for the Nerve Conduction Study. I can confirm that I do have nerves, they do feel pain, more so in the left arm than the right, and I would rather not have that test again. Thank you.

G did a bit of shopping while waiting for me to be electrocuted. We then set off to conquer the rest of my list. A total of eight shops and a farm were visited, with purchases made in seven of the shops. One failed to have what I was specifically after and there were no eggs at the farm.

And that is it. I will not be shopping like that again for a long while. Food shopping, yes. Yarn shopping, yes. They are necessities. I hate shopping. And why we attempted it during school holidays beggars belief.

But at least I bought some knickers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.