Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Farewell Muloobimba

The flocking dock left today. Bluster the tug nearly took the wharf out just in front here when a three point turn went horribly wrong. It took nearly an hour and a half to clear Nobbys and I believe it will not arrive in Singapore for refitting until 21 January 2013. A month to get there, now that is a slow boat. For a ground eye view, see Teds blip here.

This shot was tone mapped just to be a bit different.

T'internet is on the blink. Thought it was the router but now I think it is the connection. I am on the dongle but it is driving me to pull my hair out and in the interests of having some left after the bouffant was done yesterday, I may be a bit slow on comments. Yay, that's work done for the year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.