Reikes small life...

By Reike

Happy day, happy night.

What a day. Lovely morning walk with Djeili with nice views of the mountains in the background. Lunchtime walk at the lake. The storm made it sound like the sea and many happy wind and kite surfers were bouncing about on the high waves! In the afternoon I went with my colleague to set up the fair stand of the fair that we will attend this weekend.

After work I decided to walk along the river. I chose a loop route, a longish walk, and decided to in between quickly stop at a friends little farm to say hi! She showed me her massive baby chicks (the parents are some huuuuge special breed with very feathery legs, check out the small one in the extra, it's got them already, too!). We then decided to drink a beer together outside before I walk on. Somehow it was suddenly dark, three beers and four glasses of wine shared with more than half a dozen friends later, and I needed to be driven home ;)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.