seddon

By seddon

Chubby cheeks!

I had a good night last night, with no nappy leakages and I slept for 4.5 hours between feeds!
Me and mummy had to wake Thomas up for school this morning - he was still asleep at 8am!
Mummy thinks I'm having a growth spurt because all I have done all day is feed!
We picked Thomas up from school - mummy had to put the rain cover on my pram and I wasn't very impressed with it. Then after a quick change for Thomas we went to Morrison's. Thomas pushed the trolley and got all the things on his list. I went in my carrier and supervised with Mummy.
Daddy was home from work early, so after tea we had a film night. Thomas chose to watch the greatest showman again and I enjoyed the colours and the music, and fed some more!!
Mummy is hoping I've fed enough today to do another night like last night!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.