misswinterfinch

By misswinterfinch

Is this Box too Big for Me?

Something for Silly Saturday with Persey posing in a big box that held a large, goose down comforter.
Oh-oh, I just noticed this is a blip-versary for MissWinterfinch. #1460 not including the few that were not counted when we went through the Blipfoto change of life and my account got lost. It became PDBudd for a while.
 Just another Silly thing this Saturday. I had received a warning a few days ago and thought I should prepare a blip with numbers or something. Then, as with much in my life, I forgot. Persey will do, of course.
What else is Silly on this Saturday? It is the SNOW falling right now making our world look like a snow globe!
I brought the pot of emerging white lilies inside.
Oh well... winter's not over yet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.