The Bells

Blue and white - equally pretty to my mind.

Not quite as attractive emotionally this afternoon was my Mom.  She was very tetchy today, not wanting to participate in our visit in any way other than questioning and pushing away from us.  Just one of those days.  Apparently she has an excellent pair of lungs and can fight well.  I don't think that was meant to be a compliment.

Anyway, I ventured into printing a photo early today - first time for some time.  I had an image I wanted to print in mono as a long narrow photo.  Then I discovered how much I had no idea about so phoned one of my Blip advisers in the south.  She was very patient with me and I now do have a print BUT now I want another one to match and am having difficulty getting the colours to match - yes, even in mono.  I will leave that for another day.  AND, in order to still the complaining about me not using a mouse when attempting to use photoshop, I have invested in a WACOM!!!!!!!  My adviser and I and some other hangers on  (No, not you, BlackTulip, you are an essential part of the advisory team) will be spending a fair amount of time on getting Rose up to speed on matters EM1 mark 2, Photoshop, Wacom, not to mention use of tripod and remote control.  My head is hurting already...  What larks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.