Asking...

The wonderful blip bunch.

I popped to B&Q, dry cleaners and Asda while Mr C did some more jet washing of the patio.

While Mr C was watching rugby on tv this afternoon I happened to ask if he fancied popping along to Battersea Power Station so I could take some pics with the new challenge of minimalism in mind. So after rugby we went along but by golly it was cold.

Now, I’ve probably done minimalism before but unintentionally such as a lone flower but not purposely tried.... and it’s hard unless you have a good eye and natural flare. I am full of admiration to those of you who can do it.

So now to ask you for some advice. There are a few extras that may or may not meet the challenge (I’m not sure!) so I would really appreciate if you could tell me the ones you think would be suitable for the challenge and then I will delete the others once decided.

Big thanks ;-)))

Edit. Changed main pic

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.