From where I'm sitting

By LoobyG

Solstice moon at dusk

Well, it has been a while since I blipped this sky line ;-)

Another home day today. While yesterday we were creative, making paper chains, crackers and the like, today has been more about getting tidy. My kitchen is almost unrecognisable. Even some of the cupboards of junk have been sorted and spruced. It looks good. The chances of it lasting until our visitors come on Tuesday are small to vanishing, but at least we've started in the right way. As a consequence, the little Gs have probably watched far more telly today than is good for them... needs must, at times.

I'm currently ridiculously excited about tomorrow. A big trip into the Big City with my three favourite people to go and see The Snowman at the theatre! Can't wait :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.