Brotographer

By Brotographer

Ain't nothing but a plant in a pot!

You read the title right...

So at first I was taking photos of the range of beers we've got in the fridge, not to show off how awesome it is to live in the Country of Beer, enjoying Mort Subites, Hoegaardens and Leffes everyday, but to play around with my flashgun.

I got it a couple months ago for the event and club photography jobs I do, but haven't really had a chance to use it creatively yet. Turns out it makes plants look really good (of which there are many in my house, yet to be placed in their final spot) and there are loads of surfaces to bounce off in the living room.
So there you go, some creative use of my flashgun, for a day not really worth talking about (I started the planar assignment...).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.