Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

More aerials

I did manage to get out this morning but not as early as I wanted.  We have had a cloudless sky today and I hummed and hahhed whether it would be worthwhile.  I have to say I completely lost sight of the drone and had to use the return to home button.  Crikey, not a good thing.  I am learning all the time with it.  I think I prefer the morning light on this spot too.  The hounds were then walked to the end of the breakwall and back and I gave up have another crack at it because a helicopter was hanging around and this is a semi restricted area where drones give way to air traffic if in the area.  Hey ho, it will keep for another time.  You do get to see some surfers in this one.  They were all out today as the surf was up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.