Lynnski

By Lynnski

100 Lines.

I must remember to put my SD Card in my camera when I take it out!
I must remember to put my SD Card in my camera when I take it out!
I must remember to put my SD Card in my camera when I take it out!
I must remember to put my SD Card in my camera when I take it out!
I must remember to put my SD Card in my camera when I take it out!
I must remember to put my SD Card in my camera when I take it out!
I must remember to put my SD Card in my camera when I take it out!
I must remember to put my SD Card in my camera when I take it out!
I must remember to put my SD Card in my camera when I take it out!
I must remember to put my SD Card in my camera when I take it out!


AND ANOTHER 90 !!

Went to my lovely church yard today. Cleaned and polished ALL my family headstones. Arranged my lovley flowers and other Christmas foliage in the pots. They looked so lovely as my family's plots are next to each other. Lined up a lovely shot then wondered why my CAMERA WAS NOT WORKING!!!!!

The answer is above. I wouldn't care I keep on doing it!
Anyway after 100 lines I'll try to remeber in future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.