Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

A small chair in the making.

     Have been in the w/shop today continuing a project that I started a long time ago. I have cut the legs which are underneath the seat in the main shot, which I will turn so they look attractive. 
     Then I will drill the holes in the underneath side of the seat for the legs and I have spent sometime this afternoon marking out exactly where I will drill the holes. More of that when I come to do it. 

The extra shows the back rest of the chair inserted in to the seat.

I will blip the project as I go along with it, so more to come.

Have now more or less got the garden up to scratch but have been watering it as we have not had any decent rain here for quite awhile now.

Hope you are all well and are looking forward to your Bank holiday weekend.

Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.