Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Messy mark making!

One of the busiest days of the Christmas build up yet ! This morning I was prepping for messy church and then went to set it up, back to pick up the mini pinks from school and then up to church for actual event. It was all worth it though, we had 62 children plus their carers turn up. The church hall was pushed to its limits. The snow dough and the sensory bin caused a LOT of mess!!! But there were so many happy smiley children, and a lovely atmosphere

I took this of Miss Pink "writing", I had written her name, and she was writing Mummy apparently. .

In stark contrast in the news today was the gun shooting of all those innocent children in America. My heart breaks for those families affected. I will hold my own children a little closer tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.