FLOWERS

These are the gorgeous Easter flowers the Rev bought me.
Daisy made a run for it this morning....by the time I noticed ( no more than 3 mins) she had run out the cul-de-sac and across the busy road. Luckily a woman spotted her....stopped he car and her husband got out and called Daisy over....thankfully this time she is so friendly that she happily went to him and I saw him walking up the road with her in his arms!!! How lucky were we. just wish I’d taken the details of the young couple who saved her.
Walked up to church and back a longer way round.
Cooked a yummy roast chicken dinner.
Did very little else until the evening when The Rev and I took Daisy for a long stroll as the sun came out!

You got to go down a lot of wrong roads to find the right one. Bob Parsons...shame Daisy left the right road and went down the wrong one!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.