AGBPhotography

By AGBPhotography

CHAARRGGE !!!!!

Spent about 4 hours down around the duckponds today, amazing when you consider that you can walk all the way round them in less than 15 mins. Lots of chatting about the current babies and expectant ones, loads of photos (almost 300, will probably delete more than I keep) and plenty of watching.
For my blip I was torn between two photos for two different challenges. This one of the six baby ducklings charging towards me for the Mono Monday - Move, movement or moving challenge, or one of a close-up shot of the male swans eye for the new community challenge - minimalism.
I opted for this one because I love they way the ducklings run, and the way the one in the middle has his beak open as if calling the charge just adds to the fun of the shot.
I will be including the other shot in the 'extras' on my blog once I've finished viewing and editing them, hopefully tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.