BJH

By BJH

Poinsettia tart burner

After two weeks of being without a laptop I'm finally back online. After asking people who know more than I do about computers and giving it a great deal of thought, the best option was to get a new laptop which will hopefully outlive the previous one. Having a bad memory and not remembering how I did everything the first time around, getting this machine to the point that it has all the things on it that the old one had is proving to be a very slow process. I hope to catch up on other journals soon and I also hope to be able to get some of my backblips sorted on Sunday.

Today was yet another very grey day and the few photos I tried to take of the Heron at the small pond this afternoon were rubbish so I had to resort to getting an emergency blip of my Poinsettia tart burner this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.