Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Beer, Burger & Bed

The newest addition to the brewery's developments is this burger joint right behind the new hotel. So new, in fact, that I had no idea it was even in development, the last I knew this building was going to be the ticket office for the new visitor center, which is when they asked me to do some "before" shots. Today there were staff but no customers, so perhaps it's not quite open yet. It'll be competing against one of the best Italian restaurants in town, on the roof of the round window building.

In the latest update for my A9 I have got the ability to shoot 1x1 now, which isn't so silly - it only crops the viewfinder and JPEGs, the RAW files are whole. This is a nice touch if you know you want a square composition, like here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.