Wonderlust

By wonderlust

Ear-resistable!

Bunny Big Ears! Leave it to American consumerism... Valentine's Day barely ended when the shelves at my local Wal-Mart were restocked with Easter goodies. I'm not complaining.

You are looking at my favorite Easter treat. I have been getting Bunny Big Ears since I was a little girl every year for the holiday. It's a special treat whose chocolate is, as marketed, ear-resistable. I only get a limited amount of time to enjoy the chocolate once per year, so this year I gave in and got myself an early Easter treat.

Some of my other R.M. Palmer Easter candy:
Bunny Pops - I cannot find these guess anywhere these days! Nothing better than chocolate on a stick.
Double Crisp Eggs

I just discovered this one on the company's website:
Quax - Where can I find this? hehe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.