Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

All Family

Last night I received many blips on my handy from my daughter of her meet-ups with her relatives in Chania and her little son meeting all them Greek relatives for the first time in his life :-)
They all look so happy seeing little toddler Ukkepuk and from the many pix my daughter sent, I see that Ukkepuk is most happy there too! I told her, his Cretan roots are growing now that he's there...  I'm most pleased they all are so happy! Here you see my daughter + Babyboy with her aunt (my ex-SIL) and her cousin (my SIL's son).
Ofcourse my daughter has met her papa, who's Babyboy's Greek Granddad.

And when timetables match, my daughter and her little family will meet my Sweetheart on Crete too in coming week; they've met here and talked over the phone many times when I was there, but he's not met my little grandson yet.... so Babyboy has his real Greek Granddad there and one who loves to be a stand-in :-)

yesterday's backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.