POTTERY SHAPES.

Went to the garden centre specially to see if I could find some shapes for BobsBlips challenge, so thought this blip would do. Many thanks Bob for making us think.
A really miserable day with light rain. Left the car in the garage to get a new wing mirror and took the dogs with me so I could go my damp walk. Collected the car and headed out for a blip and nipped into the shops to treat myself to a nice thick loin lamb chop, new asparagus and some new potatoes. Really looking forward to my meal tonight.
Thrilled to see my sunrise is on page one, thank you all so very much, I really appreciate it.
Hoping to get out in the garden now as the rain seems to be off, so might get some garden work done.
My extra is a bluebell this morning with raindrops on it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.